Project Description

Premier Mortgage Group

Big Company Advantage
Small Company Touch

Premier Mortgage Group is a full-service mortgage lender that offers customized mortgage products and services. We embody the best of both big and small lenders, giving you the vast options of a nation-wide lender with the personalized service and attention that a hometown lender provides. Contact us today and let us help you on your journey to homeownership.

Premier Community

Premier Mortgage Group is committed to supporting the community that’s supported us for so many years. Did you know? We have pledged to support (exceeding $75,000 since April, 2019) to local nonprofits with proceeds from loans through our nonprofit partnership program, Premier Community. To learn more about our Premier Community and current nonprofits partners, please email our director of community engagement, Leah Colby Alexis

Noel Bennett

Noel Bennett
Senior Loan Officer
nbennett@pmglending.com
P: 303-302-3848

Arron Alexis
Senior Loan Officer
aalexis@pmglending.com
M: 720-206-9674

Terri Wolf

Terri Wolf
Senior Loan Officer
twolf@pmglending.com
M: 303-530-7362

Portia Noel

Portia Noel
Senior Loan Officer
pnoel@pmglending.com
P: 303-302-3907

Jessica Nicolella
Senior Loan Officer
jnicolella@pmglending.com
P: 303-302-3929

Leah Colby

Leah Alexis
Director of Community Engagement
lalexis@pmglending.com
P: 303-302-3876

Cox Nygren Team

Lauren Nygren
Senior Loan Officer
lnygren@pmglending.com
P: 303-302-3910

Cole Nygren
Senior Loan Officer
nygren@pmglending.com
P: 303-449-8855

David Cox
Senior Loan Officer
dcox@pmglending.com
P: 303-302-3839

Philip Zajicek
Senior Loan Officer
mailto:pzajicek@pmglending.com
P: 303-449-8855

View Our Website